NAI NP Dodge


12915 West Dodge Road
Omaha, Nebraska 68154
United States
T +1 402 255 6060
F +1 402 255 6560
dgraeve@npdodge.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Aaron Adams
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6060
aadams@npdodge.com
Jeff Beals
Vice President of Marketing & Community Relations

T +1 402 255 6094
jbeals@npdodge.com
Sue Brust
Regional Manager

T +1 402 397 4900
SBrust@npdodge.com
Stephanie Clark
Associate

T +1 402 255 6070
sclark@npdodge.com
Charles DeVetter, Jr.
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6063
cdevetter@npdodge.com
Tracy Earnest
Senior Vice President

T (402) 255-6096
tearnest@npdodge.com
Gabrielle Estivo
Associate

T (402) 255-6085
gestivo@npdodge.com
Tom Failla
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6069
tfailla@npdodge.com
Chris Falcone
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6066
cfalcone@npdodge.com
Emily Fisher
Graphic Designer & Media Specialist

T +1 402 255 6060
efisher@npdodge.com
Michelle Gillott
Office Manager

T +1 402 255 6062
mgillott@npdodge.com
Maddie Graeve
Associate

T 402.255.6527
mgraeve@npdodge.com
Bryan Hartmann
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6080
bhartmann@npdodge.com
Jerry Hug
Vice President

T +1 402 598 1178
jhug@npdodge.com
Grant Kobes
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6089
gkobes@npdodge.com
Jeffrey Konen
Associate

T +1 402 255 6091
jkonen@npdodge.com
Nancy Lazer
Associate

T +1 402 255 6078
nlazer@npdodge.com
Colton Luchsinger
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6097
cluchsinger@npdodge.com
Trenton B. Magid
Executive Vice President

T +1 402 255 6076
trentonmagid@npdodge.com
Tucker Magid
Associate Broker

T +1 402 255 6086
tuckermagid@npdodge.com
John Meyer
Associate

T 4022556067
jmeyer@npdodge.com
Spencer Morrissey
Associate

T +1 402 255 6065
smorrissey@npdodge.com
Michael Murley
Associate

T +1 402 255 6093
mmurley@npdodge.com
Charlotte Neitzel
Vice President of Commercial Property Management

T +1 402 397 4900
CNeitzel@npdodge.com
Lana Odeh
Regional Manager Liaison

T +1 402 397 4900
lodeh@npdodge.com
Kyle Pelster
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6084
kpelster@npdodge.com
Vic Pelster
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6071
vpelster@npdodge.com
Gary Petersen
Associate

T +1 402 255 6064
gpetersen@npdodge.com
Ed Petsche
Associate

T +1 402 255 6072
epetsche@npdodge.com
Todd Schneidewind
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6088
tschneidewind@npdodge.com
Jorge Sotolongo
Vice President

T 4022556095
jsotolongo@npdodge.com
Bill Stack
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6073
bstack@npdodge.com
Rudy Tesar
Associate Broker

T +1 402 255 6060
rtesar@npdodge.com