NAI NP Dodge


12915 West Dodge Road
Omaha, Nebraska 68154
United States
T +1 402 255 6060
F +1 402 255 6560
dgraeve@npdodge.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Aaron Adams
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6060
aadams@npdodge.com
Sahar Al-Turk
Director of Commercial Property Management

T +1 402 397 4900
salturk@npdodge.com
Jeff Beals
Vice President of Marketing & Community Relations

T +1 402 255 6094
jbeals@npdodge.com
Sue Brust
Director of Systems Management

T +1 402 397 4900
SBrust@npdodge.com
Kelly Calderone
Director of Commercial Property Management

T (402) 758-1457
kcalderone@npdodge.com
Jordan Estee
Associate

T (402) 255-6079
jordan.estee@npdodge.com
Gabrielle Estivo
Vice President

T (402) 255-6085
gestivo@npdodge.com
Sam Estivo
Associate

T (402) 255-6524
samestivo@npdodge.com
Tom Failla
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6069
tfailla@npdodge.com
Chris Falcone
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6066
cfalcone@npdodge.com
Emily Fisher
Director of Marketing

T +1 402 255 6075
efisher@npdodge.com
Maddie Graeve
Vice President

T (402) 255-6527
mgraeve@npdodge.com
Bryan Hartmann
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6080
bhartmann@npdodge.com
Jerry Hug
Vice President

T +1 402 598 1178
jhug@npdodge.com
Danielle Jewett
Administrative Assistant

T (402) 255+6060
djewett@npdodge.com
Stacey Kastner
Office Manager

T (402) 255-6060
stacey.kastner@npdodge.com
Nancy Lazer
Associate

T +1 402 255 6078
nlazer@npdodge.com
Trenton B. Magid
Executive Vice President

T +1 402 255 6076
trentonmagid@npdodge.com
Tucker Magid
Associate Broker

T +1 402 255 6086
tuckermagid@npdodge.com
John Meyer
Senior Vice President

T (402) 255-6067
jmeyer@npdodge.com
Spencer Morrissey
Vice President

T +1 402 255 6065
smorrissey@npdodge.com
Charlotte Neitzel
Vice President of Commercial Property Management

T +1 402 397 4900
CNeitzel@npdodge.com
Kyle Pelster
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6084
kpelster@npdodge.com
Vic Pelster
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6071
vpelster@npdodge.com
Gary Petersen
Associate

T +1 402 255 6064
gpetersen@npdodge.com
Ed Petsche
Associate

T +1 402 255 6072
epetsche@npdodge.com
Todd Schneidewind
Senior Vice President

T +1 402 255 6088
tschneidewind@npdodge.com
Jorge Sotolongo
Vice President

T (402) 255-6095
jsotolongo@npdodge.com
Blaine Stratton
Assistant Property Manager

T (402) 758-1421
blaine.stratton@npdodge.com
Rudy Tesar
Associate Broker

T +1 402 255 6060
rtesar@npdodge.com
Brian Thomas
Associate

T (402) 255-6073
brian.thomas@npdodge.com