NAI NP Dodge
12915 West Dodge Road
Omaha, Nebraska United States 68154
t+1 402 255 6060 f+1 402 255 6560
NAI NP Dodge
Omaha

Aaron Adams

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
aadams@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Sahar Al-Turk

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
salturk@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeff Beals

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President of Marketing & Community Relations
Phone: +1 402 255 6094
jbeals@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing

Zach Brown

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 4022556081
zbrown@npdodge.com

Sue Brust

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Regional Manager
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
SBrust@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Stephanie Clark

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6070
sclark@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail, Office, Industrial, and Land

Conner Dana

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 598 9367
cdana@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Leslie Delperdang

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
ldelperdang@npdodge.com

Charles DeVetter, Jr.

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6063
cdevetter@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail

N.P. (Nate) Dodge, III

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
ndodge@npdodge.com

N.P. (Sandy) Dodge, Jr.

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
sdodge@npdodge.com

Tom Failla

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6069
tfailla@npdodge.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Chris Falcone

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6066
cfalcone@npdodge.com
Specialties: Generalist, Office

Emily Fisher

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Graphic Designer & Media Specialist
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
efisher@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Gibbs

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Regional Manager
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
dgibbs@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michelle Gillott

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 402 255 6062
mgillott@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Debra Graeve

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: President
Phone: +1 402 255 6087
dgraeve@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail

Maddie Graeve

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 402.255.6527 Ext 6527
mgraeve@npdodge.com

Bryan Hartmann

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6080
bhartmann@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jerry Hug

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 598 1178
jhug@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Grant Kobes

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6089
gkobes@npdodge.com

Jeffrey Konen

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6091
jkonen@npdodge.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jan Kratky

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Phone: +1 402 255 6090
jkratky@npdodge.com

Heidi LaSala

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Regional Property Manager, CPM
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
hlasala@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Nancy Lazer

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6078
nlazer@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Colton Luchsinger

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6097
cluchsinger@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Trenton B. Magid

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6076
trentonmagid@npdodge.com

Tucker Magid

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 255 6086
tuckermagid@npdodge.com

John Meyer

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 4022556067
jmeyer@npdodge.com

Spencer Morrissey

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6065
smorrissey@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail

Michael Murley

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6093
mmurley@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Charlotte Neitzel

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President of Commercial Property Management
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
CNeitzel@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Lana Odeh

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Regional Manager Liaison
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
lodeh@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Grant Palmer

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: 4022556083
gpalmer@npdodge.com

Kyle Pelster

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6084
kpelster@npdodge.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Vic Pelster

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6071
vpelster@npdodge.com
Specialties: Land

Gary Petersen

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6064
gpetersen@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Ed Petsche

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6072
epetsche@npdodge.com
Specialties: Industrial

Julia Roberts

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Commercial Brokerage
Phone: +1 402 255 6079
jroberts@npdodge.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Todd Schneidewind

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6088
tschneidewind@npdodge.com
Specialties: Development, Multifamily

Samantha Short

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 402.255.6085 Ext 6085
sshort@npdodge.com

Nicholas Z. Smith

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 4022556074
nsmith@npdodge.com

Jorge Sotolongo

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate
Phone: 4022556095
jsotolongo@npdodge.com

Bill Stack

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6073
bstack@npdodge.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment

Christina K. Swantek

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 4029385067
cswantek@npdodge.com
Specialties: Commercial Property Management

Rudy Tesar

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
rtesar@npdodge.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Vann

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 255 6077
mvann@npdodge.com

Katie Wiegel

Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Title: Listing Coordinator
Phone: +1 402 255 6061
kwiegel@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

Office Manager
Michelle Gillott
Office Manager
+1 402 255 6062
mgillott@npdodge.com
President
Debra Graeve
President
+1 402 255 6087
dgraeve@npdodge.com