NAI NP Dodge
12915 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE United States 68154
t+1 402 255 6060 f+1 402 255 6560
NAI NP Dodge
Omaha

Aaron Adams

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6060
aadams@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Sahar Al-Turk

Phone: +1 402 397 4900
salturk@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeff Beals

Title: Vice President of Marketing & Community Relations
Phone: +1 402 255 6094
jbeals@npdodge.com
Specialties: Marketing

Sue Brust

Title: Regional Manager
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
SBrust@npdodge.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mallery Choiniere

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6075
mchoiniere@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Stephanie Clark

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 402 255 6070
sclark@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Conner Dana

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 402 598 9367
cdana@npdodge.com
Specialties: Investment

Leslie Delperdang

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
ldelperdang@npdodge.com

Charles DeVetter, Jr.

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 402 255 6063
cdevetter@npdodge.com
Specialties: Retail

N.P. (Nate) Dodge, III

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 402 397 4900
ndodge@npdodge.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Debra Graeve
President
+1 402 255 6087
dgraeve@npdodge.com


Office Locations

NAI NP Dodge - Omaha

12915 West Dodge Road
Omaha NE 68154
United States
Direct Line: +1 402 255 6060
Fax: +1 402 255 6560
Email:dgraeve@npdodge.com